KLCC News Awards

Brian Bull, Amy Brenneman, Tiffany Eckert, Rachael McDonald / KLCC

The Radio Television Digital News Association has announced the winners of the 2020 Regional Edward R. Murrow Awards, honoring outstanding achievement in broadcast and digital journalism, technical expertise, and adherence to RTDNA’s Code of Ethics.

Rachael McDonald, Chris Lehman

The Society for Professional Journalists has recognized two KLCC stories for their 2019 Northwest Excellence in Journalism Awards.

KLCC reporters Karen Richards and Brian Bull have been recognized with 2 awards each by the Native American Journalists Association, NAJA.

KLCC Wins 3 Oregon SPJ Awards

Jul 2, 2019

KLCC Wins Three Awards In Oregon Society of Professional Journalist's “Northwest Excellence in Journalism” Contest For 2019

Eugene’s public radio station extends congratulations to reporter Brian Bull and host Barbara Dellenback, who were honored for their work at Monday night’s Oregon Territory SPJ awards ceremony in Portland.